Computation & Modeling

Summer 2020 (Cohort 1)

  1. Friday, August 7
    Class Recording

  2. Wednesday, August 5
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  3. Monday, August 3
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  4. Friday, July 31
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  5. Wednesday, July 29
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  6. Monday, July 27
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  7. Friday, July 24
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  8. Wednesday, July 22
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  9. Monday, July 20
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  10. Friday, July 17
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  11. Wednesday, July 15
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  12. Monday, July 13
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  13. Friday, July 10
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  14. Wednesday, July 8
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  15. Monday, July 6
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  16. Friday, July 3
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  17. Wednesday, July 1
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  18. Monday, June 29
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  19. Friday, June 26
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  20. Wednesday, June 24
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  21. Monday, June 22
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  22. Friday, June 19
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  23. Wednesday, June 17
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  24. Monday, June 15
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  25. Friday, June 12
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  26. Wednesday, June 10
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  27. Monday, June 8
    Assignment Problems:

  28. Friday, June 5
    Assignment Problems:

  29. Wednesday, June 3
    Class Recording
    Assignment Problems:

  30. Monday, June 1
    Assignment Problems:

  31. Friday, May 29
    Assignment Problems:

  32. Wednesday, May 27
    Assignment Problems:

  33. Monday, May 25
    Assignment Problems: